Testimonials

July 2018

We found the service to be very professional and based on honesty and respect. Overall we could not have asked for a better experience in selling our family home and are very pleased with the result. Our thanks and best wishes to Mark, Naomi and the team at David Dean Real Estate.

We found the service to be very professional and based on honesty and respect. Overall we could not have asked for a better experience in selling our family home and are very pleased with the result. Our thanks and best wishes to Mark, Naomi and the team at David Dean Real Estate.


June 2018

Thank you to Mark and the team. Very professional and went beyond what was expected to make the property ready for settlement

Thank you to Mark and the team. Very professional and went beyond what was expected to make the property ready for settlement


June 2018

Craig was very helpful, always nice and polite, and never rude during the time we dealt with him. He was always there to answer all our questions and went above and beyond for our requests. Thanks Craig, Keep up the good work.

Craig was very helpful, always nice and polite, and never rude during the time we dealt with him. He was always there to answer all our questions and went above and beyond for our requests.


Thanks Craig, Keep up the good work.


June 2018

As first time sellers, Scott made us feel right at ease and explained everything clearly and guided us through all the ups and downs of selling. Great with communication and looking out for the sellers best interest. Was great to work with and would definitely recommend him to everyone who sells.

As first time sellers, Scott made us feel right at ease and explained everything clearly and guided us through all the ups and downs of selling. Great with communication and looking out for the sellers best interest. Was great to work with and would definitely recommend him to everyone who sells.


May 2018

Mark and team worked with us to get a great outcome. They provided advise on how to best present the home and worked with us on the marketing to ensure that we were happy with how our home was presented. The photos presented the property accurately and professionally. We sold the home after 4 days […]

Mark and team worked with us to get a great outcome. They provided advise on how to best present the home and worked with us on the marketing to ensure that we were happy with how our home was presented. The photos presented the property accurately and professionally. We sold the home after 4 days on the market and we are pleased with result.

During the whole process from start to finish Mark and the team at David Deane Real Estate have been professional, respectful and communicative with us, letting us know what was happening at various stages.

Thank you to Mark and the Team for taking the stress out of Selling our home.


May 2018

The sales staff at David Deane are great, Joel listened to our ideas when listing property and was happy to work with us for a great result. House was sold fast and we got the price we wanted and some. Would deal with these guys again without hesitation and would recommend them to anybody selling […]

The sales staff at David Deane are great, Joel listened to our ideas when listing property and was happy to work with us for a great result.

House was sold fast and we got the price we wanted and some.

Would deal with these guys again without hesitation and would recommend them to

anybody selling their property.

Job well done !!!


May 2018

Scott made the process easy, he communicated well, and exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend him.

Scott made the process easy, he communicated well, and exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend him.


April 2018

Mark and Naomi supported us with great advice during the initial preparation of our property and organised very impressive marketing photos. We had great interest from the open homes and they were very thorough in following up all those who viewed the property. Despite twice having buyers who pulled out, Mark stuck with it in […]

Mark and Naomi supported us with great advice during the initial preparation of our property and organised very impressive marketing photos. We had great interest from the open homes and they were very thorough in following up all those who viewed the property. Despite twice having buyers who pulled out, Mark stuck with it in his very energetic and enthusiastic way and after more open homes got us another equivalent offer. He assisted with making sure the property was well presented despite us having moved interstate. We have now sold the property for the price we were originally hoping for. We have no hesitation in giving Mark and Naomi a very high rating as agents.


April 2018

Mark’s communication was amazing, we were constantly informed on the latest updates regarding the sale of our property. We highly recommend Mark for selling.

Mark’s communication was amazing, we were constantly informed on the latest updates regarding the sale of our property. We highly recommend Mark for selling.


April 2018

Joel was fantastic, easy to talk to, knew the market, was open to any suggestions. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Will be using again if the opportunity presents itself. Thank so much.

Joel was fantastic, easy to talk to, knew the market, was open to any suggestions. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Will be using again if the opportunity presents itself. Thank so much.


March 2018

Lee-Ann seemed like she was god sent! I was really worried about selling my house and the stress and frustration it could cause. I had never sold a property before so it was all new to me. Lee-Ann explained the process clearly, I found her to be honest and forthright, and when things did not […]

Lee-Ann seemed like she was god sent! I was really worried about selling my house and the stress and frustration it could cause. I had never sold a property before so it was all new to me. Lee-Ann explained the process clearly, I found her to be honest and forthright, and when things did not go accordingly, Lee-Ann had an alternative plan to implement. Lee-Ann was easily contactable, kept me up to date regarding all matters, and was easy to talk to. I would recommend her to anyone who was interested, indeed if I was selling a house again I would readily engage Lee-Ann once more.


March 2018

Craig was easy to deal with right from the start. Always available and quick to respond to any queries.

Craig was easy to deal with right from the start.

Always available and quick to respond to any queries.


March 2018

Scott was very helpful once again in assisting us with the selling of our property. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Scott if you were looking at selling your home. He will get the job done quickly and professionally. Thanks again Scott for all your hard work.

Scott was very helpful once again in assisting us with the selling of our property. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Scott if you were looking at selling your home. He will get the job done quickly and professionally. Thanks again Scott for all your hard work.


February 2018

Joel was able to give me great advice initially and knew the market well. Through the whole ‘quick’ sale of the property Joel was an excellent communicator which was needed as I was selling a house in Brisbane whilst living in remote Qld. Within two weeks of listing the house had sold. Fantastic outcome for […]

Joel was able to give me great advice initially and knew the market well. Through the whole ‘quick’ sale of the property Joel was an excellent communicator which was needed as I was selling a house in Brisbane whilst living in remote Qld. Within two weeks of listing the house had sold. Fantastic outcome for all. Very happy with the service that Joel gave and how much advice he had and was always very reassuring throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend Joel and the agents at David Deane.


February 2018

We listed our house with another agent and after 4 months of no offers we switched to Craig and David Deane,. Craig sold the house in under 2 weeks, Superman effort.

We listed our house with another agent and after 4 months of no offers we switched to Craig and David Deane,. Craig sold the house in under 2 weeks, Superman effort.


February 2018

Our experience with Mark & Naomi was wonderful Such easy people to deal with, everything went smoothly through the sale process This was very quick as our house sold in one week We would recommend them to anyone wanting to sell a property

Our experience with Mark & Naomi was wonderful

Such easy people to deal with, everything went smoothly through the sale process

This was very quick as our house sold in one week

We would recommend them to anyone wanting to sell a property


January 2018

Joel was a godsend and an outstanding salesman, he had my house sold within 24 hours of it appearing on realestate.com.au.  His marketing skills achieved top results with 23 interested parties viewing the property at it’s first open house. The result was a signed contract that afternoon. Joel’s communication skills are second to none and […]

Joel was a godsend and an outstanding salesman, he had my house sold within 24 hours of it appearing on realestate.com.au.  His marketing skills achieved top results with 23 interested parties viewing the property at it’s first open house. The result was a signed contract that afternoon. Joel’s communication skills are second to none and he has kept me appraised of every development along the way. He certainly had to have a bit of patience at times but came through intact (I hope). I would (and do ) recommend Joel and David Deane to anyone thinking of buying or selling a property.


January 2018

Craig is not only professional, efficient and helpful, he is a great communicator and a negotiator. As a buyer, the purchase process could not have been easier. I am very glad Craig had the property I wanted. I would also not hesitate to request Craig to sell this property for me, should the need arise.

Craig is not only professional, efficient and helpful, he is a great communicator and a negotiator. As a buyer, the purchase process could not have been easier. I am very glad Craig had the property I wanted. I would also not hesitate to request Craig to sell this property for me, should the need arise.


January 2018

Scott is a great agent to have when purchasing your first home. He was patient and thorough with explanations of contract details and supportive throughout the process. Communication was always prompt, and he was accommodating with inspection access.

Scott is a great agent to have when purchasing your first home. He was patient and thorough with explanations of contract details and supportive throughout the process. Communication was always prompt, and he was accommodating with inspection access.


December 2017

Lee-Ann was professional, approachable and personable from the onset of selling our home 17 years after purchasing through the same office. The experience was great the first time and even more so this time, thank you Lee-Ann.

Lee-Ann was professional, approachable and personable from the onset of selling our home 17 years after purchasing through the same office. The experience was great the first time and even more so this time, thank you Lee-Ann.




December 2017

When looking to sell our property, my husband and I researched several agents and read multiple reviews. Mark Rumsey stood out from the beginning. The service levels, market knowledge, negotiation skills, professionalism were all highly rated. We called Mark and handed him our property to sell without interviewing any other agents. We were on a […]

When looking to sell our property, my husband and I researched several agents and read multiple reviews. Mark Rumsey stood out from the beginning. The service levels, market knowledge, negotiation skills, professionalism were all highly rated. We called Mark and handed him our property to sell without interviewing any other agents. We were on a timeline so needed the best and didn’t feel the need to go anywhere else. We were not disappointed. Mark was very switched on, professional and was very aware of everything going on with our property at all times. We had two open homes and two offers in two weeks. We accepted the second offer and have met our personal target of relocating to NZ in the timeframe we set ourselves at the beginning of the year. I would highly recommend Mark and his agency, David Deane Realty. They were all fantastic to deal with.


December 2017

We have bought and sold with Scott Deaves – and recommend him highly.

We have bought and sold with Scott Deaves – and recommend him highly.


November 2017

Bought and sold this property through Craig and couldn’t recommend his services enough. A++++

Bought and sold this property through Craig and couldn’t recommend his services enough.

A++++


November 2017

Natalie and I were very satisfied with the level of professionalism of Mark and Naomi. Their knowledge and experience of the market ensured a prompt sale with an excellent result. We would not hesitate in recommending Mark and Naomi to anyone seeking to buy or sell their home.

Natalie and I were very satisfied with the level of professionalism of Mark and Naomi. Their knowledge and experience of the market ensured a prompt sale with an excellent result. We would not hesitate in recommending Mark and Naomi to anyone seeking to buy or sell their home.


October 2017

When we first met with Mark we could tell he was a man of integrity. He spoke with authority and strong knowledge of the industry, our area and the current market. He provided good advice and we followed his guidance to achieve a great outcome. During the course of the marketing program we also had […]

When we first met with Mark we could tell he was a man of integrity. He spoke with authority and strong knowledge of the industry, our area and the current market. He provided good advice and we followed his guidance to achieve a great outcome. During the course of the marketing program we also had the opportunity to have dealings with other members of the team and I do mean team. They work together seamlessly and cohesively to deliver the best outcome to vendors. We were particularly impressed by Mark’s colleague Naomi Otto, who is also extremely professional with a high level of integrity. We could not recommend and his team highly enough. Their communication is outstanding, keeping us apprised of every aspect. The team are totally transparent and that is a breath of fresh air! No hesitation at all in recommending Mark and his team based on our own experience and the outcome we achieved. Very impressive! You won’t be disappointed if you go with Mark and his team! They are definitely a cut above!


October 2017

I was extremely happy with the service we received from Lee-Ann when selling my house in Bray Park. The sale was a difficult one due to some building issues – taking a little more time to sell than normal but getting there with out too much fuss. Lee Ann was very helpful in recommending how […]

I was extremely happy with the service we received from Lee-Ann when selling my house in Bray Park. The sale was a difficult one due to some building issues – taking a little more time to sell than normal but getting there with out too much fuss. Lee Ann was very helpful in recommending how to present the property at its best and which tradies could assist in the process. I know Lee ann went above and beyond with service to get the sale over the line to get a good price. Regular feed back on the status of the sale was excellent. My personal stress levels were kept to a minimal as I had full confidence in her professionalism and ability to sell the property. I would highly recommend Lee-Ann to other sellers in the area. You will be looked after.


October 2017

Naomi Otto and Mark Rumsey proved to be very reliable, flexible and honest professionals, not to mention being extremely nice people. Naomi makes a valuable effort at establishing warm and trustful relationships with both the seller and the buyer. Whenever we had any questions regarding the property, she would obtain a response and get back […]

Naomi Otto and Mark Rumsey proved to be very reliable, flexible and honest professionals, not to mention being extremely nice people. Naomi makes a valuable effort at establishing warm and trustful relationships with both the seller and the buyer. Whenever we had any questions regarding the property, she would obtain a response and get back to us as quickly as possible. Always attended the meetings on time and acted promptly on any issues. We had a great pleasure working with Naomi and Mark and would highly recommend them.


September 2017

It was a pleasure to deal with Joel Clifford from David Deane Real Estate. We were more than satisfied with the result that he was able to achieve for us and in a very timely manner. His communication skills are exceptional.

It was a pleasure to deal with Joel Clifford from David Deane Real Estate. We were more than satisfied with the result that he was able to achieve for us and in a very timely manner. His communication skills are exceptional.


September 2017

Scott provided realistic expectations, communicated well and offered all the assistance I needed to make for a good sale.

Scott provided realistic expectations, communicated well and offered all the assistance I needed to make for a good sale.




August 2017

Scott was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful.

Scott was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful.